Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944402422 A Single Man in Renton, WA 40 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Renton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, food and family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, hiking, watching old movies, playing musical instruments or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty. I really think that mean people suck and life is way too short for lies.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Fierce Invalids From Hot Climates' by Tom Robbins. Fiction. I just love the creative way in which he describes things that are typically glossed over. I am also reading Sarte's 'Nausea'... I enjoy existential mumbo jumbo as it helps me reflect on my own life in a philosophical way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 9 year old daughter.
  2. My thirst for knowledge
  3. Music and art...all kinds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet confidence is often mistaken for me being shy, but really I just enjoy observing and easing into things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy going out and exploring my surroundings, but I also enjoy staying in on occasion - cooking dinner, having a glass of wine, listening to music, seranading, cuddling, etc...those sorts of nights can be every bit as memorable to me as the most exciting adventures.

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop