Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944394419 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 34 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoor activities, such as hiking, camping and any type of sports

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my daughter and my friends. I just love to have a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. A friendship or relationship is not true without honesty and communication is a main priority in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. the health of myself and my family
  3. having the wonderful friends that i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sincere i am

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a fun, outgoing person. I enjoy all the girly stuff, but I love to play sports such as baseball, golf, etc.. I also enjoy bowling, darts, pool. And yes I am very good at them