Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944389418 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 60 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love baseball and football in person or on the TV. I love to garden and save the tree's. I love to woodwork.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have had surgery to loose weight and I am able to bike ride and go hiking and anything out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, passionate, fun and forgiving

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books everyday for my grand children. And I enjoy all the books that I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for god and my country. That I have the freedom to be able to go fishing, walking and travel.
  2. I am thankful for my 2 son's and daughter-in-laws and my 4 grand daughters and my grandson.
  3. I am thankful for my mother for all of her support and loving me for who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intellagent person with allot of skills in many areas.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate