Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944386412 A Single Woman in Washington, MO 34 / Music Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mu
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am passionate about everything I do! However, I am most passionate about my family and friends. Another passion would have to be music -Love everything about it. And third, I love kids, you can really learn a lot from them and a lot about yourself when spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I try to exercise as much as I can although some weeks I may not have much time for it. I enjoy sports (watching and playing), my favorite to play is softball; in the summer I play co-ed. My favorite to watch is football, especially Big-XII... GO MIZZOU! During the summer I like to be outside as much as possible. I spend a lot of time camping, boating, etc. In the winter I do a little hunting and love to curl up to a good movie on those cold nights :) I love to go out as much as I love staying in!

The most influential person in my life has been

"Most" is difficult... I don't think there is one aspect that is "most" superior over the others! However, I would say a few of the most important qualities are honesty, communication, passion, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I try to find the fun in any situation and believe that life is in your hands and will be as good as you make it! I prefer to keep things entertaining and exciting... Taking the road less traveled is always more exciting!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I really don't read that much... can't seem to find the time. The extent of my reading is narrowed to flipping through a magazine from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, they are my support and the people I look up to and value most!
  2. Friends, I am so thankful for everything they have taught me -good and bad ;)
  3. Health, Talents, and Education. I like to live an active life and take care of myself so I can do so. I am also thankful for my educational experiences, both attending and teaching.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity. I tend to take life lightly and with a sense of humor; I try not to get wrapped up too seriously in things that don't matter... I hate drama! What people may miss is that I really am a very compassionate and caring person when the situation calls for it. I wear my heart on my sleeve in most aspects of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Finding the right person is something I am very passionate about. In an ideal situation I would be happiest with a guy who can joke around and do crazy things with me but also be willing to bring out that romantic side ;) Being close and spending time together is just as important as having space and the freedom to still be your own person in a relationship!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop