Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944376619 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 45 / I am an elementary school teacher who loves educating children

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of anitoquia, colombia
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of anitoquia, colombia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Niki who has been my constant companion for 13 years. My spiritual development. The ability to see obstacles as opportunities. Seeing the positive in a situation and not dwelling on the negative. Not judging a person before I have a chance to get to know them. Taking care of my health. Being physically active. Eating healthy. Remaining close to my family. Having compassion and empathy. Wasting time dwelling on the past and worrying about the future. Appreciation for everything I have both good and bad knowing that they all are gifts. Being content with staying at home and not feeling the need to be entertained.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I look forward to every day is spending time with my dog especially now that he is getting old. Meditation to help me reflect on my life. Taking walks usually in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to reflect on my life through meditation
  2. Family which includes more importantly my dog Niki
  3. Having a steady income

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational