Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944373316 A Single Man in Charlestown, MA 33 / Biotechnology Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Neighborhoods: Charlestown, Thompson Square - Bunker Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making connections with people. I love my job because it involves connecting with great people. I love traveling as it enriches everything about a person. It can be for business or pleasure, the more the better. I LOVE cooking! I also enjoy hosting parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going to/hosting parties and walking around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness

The first thing people notice about me

Excitement and optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Einstein" I think Einstein was more than just a genius.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a compassionate, benevolent, intelligent family that did nothing, but push for me to be successful and well rounded.
  2. Being surrounded by a wide variety of fun friends who love to do all different types of things. I am happy for a big network of friends and glad to have several close friends that I share many things in common with.
  3. Amazing, amazing, amazing mentors that I will be indebted to for the rest of my life. It was nice to be taught that anything is possible at a young age. Lastly, good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely interested in learning about them, what drives them and how I can contribute to their life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like a good blend of fun, positive, outgoing and at the same time kind of easy going about things.