Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944350413 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 47 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active, new experiences, and family/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything that makes those around me smile. I like to be active and try new things. I like biking, golf, scuba diving, kayaking, weekend trips,...

The most influential person in my life has been

several: charisma, positive attitude, kindness, sense of humor, honesty, passion, open minded, willing to try new things, physically fit, chemistry.physical attractiveness only counts for so much, a good personality and a sharp mind are just as attractive as a fit body.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do audio books count??? I have a few John Grisham. Other then that, I read mostly technical stuff for work and the cereal box

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open book so cant really think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other