Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944347417 A Single Man in Lusk, WY 52 / Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Lusk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metro state, denver, co

Lusk, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metro state, denver, co. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography and Tai Chi. If you want to get in contact with me you can contact me at DrLao7 at yaaaaa hoooooo.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good conversation. Going to movies. Enjoying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

To listen and share life's experiences. To open up about your likes and dislikes, as well as mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very intelligent, most come to me for advice, because I don't gossip about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tao Te Ching. It really get me thinking, and I love to discuss the possibilities with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Enjoying life and what it offers.
  3. Still having the Hope of Love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to be a friend first, before being a lover.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really am one of the good ones. But I'm very shy, so it takes awhile to find out.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, supergirl, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy