Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3943707816 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 31 / Human Resources Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee, knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee, knoxville. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with family and friends. I have 2 dogs that I love spending time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard and around the house. I also love to spend any free time at the pool or the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be myself around and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to. I think you will feel the same!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family. I am a daddy's girl!
  2. My friends. I am very grateful for the many friendships that I have and I enjoy keeping close contact with each and every one.
  3. My job. I have a wonderful job that is very rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, private practice, so you think you can dance