Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394151419 A Single Woman in Owls Head, ME 71 / Writer & Editor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Owls Head
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nh
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Owls Head, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owls Head, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nh. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren, writing, traveling, history, nature, and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, museums, kayaking, antiquing, genealogy

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a kindred spirit with intellectual curiosity and a love of nature-- who loves exploring new places and ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Taking the Leap; Pema Chodron

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living by the ocean
  2. Wonderful grandchildren
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open hearted and can be equally serious and silly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

moby, almost all, any by david mccullogh

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Other