Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3941064720 A Single Man in Keene, NH 41 / Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: arizona

Keene, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keene, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from arizona. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like outdoor activities, I recently got back into horseback riding and I want to learn polo. In August I am getting my sailing certification with one of my buddies. I would like to meet someone who shares this love of the outdoors and would share these awesome experiences with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love being with people so I think I end up looking for groups whether that is going horseback riding or sailing or just having a huge backyard barbecue for family and friends, being with other people, talking, laughing and generally having a good time is what really makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is an amazing person and is ready to be an amazing partner to an amazing guy.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud. Sailing, death, life, faith, family. I was also recently reminded how good Lamb is so I'm re-reading that now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I appreciate that I am in excellent health and stay that way.
  2. That I have the money and the opportunity to give back an do things like sponsor a little league team or help support a food pantry.
  3. That my parents were so awesome to me when I was growing up--that made me the confident and loving person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a pretty nice guy, chivalrous, and I am really good with kids.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am in the process of moving from Virginia to NH I had been living in San Diego and I would like to go back, but right now NH seems to be the place for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tapping the source, west of jesus, good omens

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, phoenix, the killers, astrid gilberto, green day

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, star trek, point break

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, modern family, hell's kitchen