Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3941055117 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 36 / ChargeBack Specialists

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family I am very passionate about my children and that they grow up to be respectable adult in todays society

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Stone Mountain to ride bike, White water and Six Flags in the summer and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented they have to be willing to accept me with my children we are a package deal. They will always be my #1 priority!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. they say I am very outgoing and have a colorful personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mortal Instruments it is a six book series about the shadow world they have made a tv series called shadohunters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Life
  3. My relationship with god and my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop