Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3941050126 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything related to food! I love preparing meals, reading recipes, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy local flavors and enjoy sampling the different flavors of a city when traveling. I enjoy being outside and being active. My favorite physical activities are hiking and yoga. I enjoy reading, updating my queue on netflix, scrabble and word games, and visiting with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my active time as much as my leisure time. I like to take walks, do yoga, run, bike, and hike, try new recipes, veg. out to a good movie, or relax with a book and coffee. The downtime is always better after getting really tired from a hard work out and enjoying the endorphins!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. Honesty, a heart for family, trying new things, and experiencing nature in different ways are important to me. I love my job and work full time, as well as taking "call" on occasion, which does keep me quite busy, however, I am looking for a relationship and future family to be what keeps me busiest! I believe that you get out of something what you put into it, and look forward to meeting someone with the same outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am known for having an infectious laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Agony and the Extacy" by Irving Stone. This is a biographical novel of Michaelangelo, the famous painter and sculpor. My dad is an avid reader and recommends books to me all the time- many of which I can not get through. This one, however, caught my heart. Michaelangelo led an incredible life and followed his passions despite the pain that got in the way. It was inspiring to hear the story behind the art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family who is loving, accepting, and fun to be around!
  2. Completing my bachelors of science in nursing degree and having the opportunity to care for sick individuals.
  3. Having seen many states and countries and the different wonders they all present in history, cuisine, landscape, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet