Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3941048114 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 62 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have become passionate about politics and the direction of this country. I love good music. I love a good ballgame and tennis if Roger Federer is playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I enjoy doing absolutely nothing at all. I enjoy walking for exercise, wandering the mall, watching people (they can be very interesting) organizing my house, watching the sunset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have made it this far in life with very few emotional scars. God is good.
  2. For current and past friends that have contributed to my sense of humor and the way I see the world.
  3. To be a person that sees the glass as half full.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful