Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940939810 A Single Man in Fort Meade, MD 31 / US Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Meade
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Meade, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Meade, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning foreign languages and traveling to see as much of the world as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning foreign languages, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am first and foremost looking for someone who is an intellectual, similar to myself. Its not all about seriousness though; someone who has a good sense of humor where appropriate, someone who isn't serious all the time. Someone who is just fine with just staying some nights to enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

This would be my sharp wit. I am able to hold my own in a conversation and can articulate my thoughts in a concise and clear manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading "The Devil We Know"; its about Iran, its people and its history over the past 20 years. I found that it completely changed my entire view point of the Middle East and the possible solutions to the various sources of conflict in the region.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. education
  3. loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This would be that I have a sense of humor. When first meeting me, people typically think that I only have a serious side. I need to get to know someone a little first before they can get both the serious side and the playful side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I speak fluent Russian; learning languages is my biggest passion. I will try anything once.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

in the court of the red tsar, the devil we know, the ayatollah begs to differ

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

match box 20, bastille, taylor swift, alabama, bryan adams, taylor swift, match box 20

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

count of monte cristo, the departed, saw, count of monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, house, walking dead, game of thrones, law and order svu