Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940938212 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 44 / state employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ummm...peace on earth

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and kids,walking,reading,knitting starbucks and tatoos .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Coach purse!...LOL Not.really.hahaha

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time for the books like I would like right now,but I subscribe to health magazine and love fashion magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well,first thing I am the most thankful for,is my 2 kids.
  2. Our health is something to be thankful for.
  3. I am thankful for the goodness and kindness that has come to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm NOT a spoiled brat!!! I'm NOT!! I'm really really NOT! LOL''

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My son set me up on e-harmony.He thinks I need to date...