Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940934415 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Correctional Officer IV

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,education,music,giving back to the community, and always looking for a way to better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good book,cd or movie. Going to the occassional happy hour,restaurant and social function.Doing fun activities with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and overall genuine. People that have all three of those qualities are rare.

The first thing people notice about me

Definetely my attitude.I can be an in your face person at times when I feel passionate about something.If i encountered with stupidity you will definetely get the attitude as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 100 ways to burn fat. The title is self explanatory but I read it because i would like to get back into shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children because both of them are miracles.
  2. My mother. She never gave up on me even when at times I felt she should have.
  3. My house. Its everything I want a symbol of how hard I've worked.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More times than not I'm misunderstood. I can come off as being mean or abbrasive but I'm really a good person and most of the time I mean well. I wish people would notice that im not mean just passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a strong,independent outspoken woman with my own mind, car, house and money. I'm ready to settle down with someone special that makes me happy and overall enhances my quality of life in all aspects.

What I like to read

Exercise / Fitness, Other

Books I've read

the coldest winter ever, the last street novel, 100 ways to burn fat

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama