Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940934012 A Single Man in Yakima, WA 50 / Water Treatment Plant Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yakima, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion for life, to love those around me young and old. perfection is another passion of mine. I tend to strive for the best and not settle for second best or that'll do. I go for what I want and have a goal to get there. We are all not perfect by all means, but a good quality of life, to live, be loved and laugh is what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is spent learning the guitar, raising two beautifull daughters. Occasional movie or bolwing or what ever my kids and I are in the mood for, sometimes nothing at all just R&R.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the woman that can give herself completely to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm somewhat shy at first put once you get to know me I open up more and more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the sidewalk ends by shel silverstien ( ickle me, pickle me, tickle me too ) poems odd ball as they are it was a good book to read with the kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull for all of the things I have.
  2. I'm thankfull for the family I have with my two daughters and son.
  3. I'm thankfull for the family I have that loves me unconditionaly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personality, however my shyness somtimes gets in the way.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My daughters are my life they come first. I'm a simple guy that likes the simple things in life. I'm ok with being single but its time to move on. I have alot of love to give so lets strike up a conversation and see where it goes.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational