Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940933914 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 31 / CNA, getting AS in EMS to become firefighter--etc.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance *ballet, jazz, hip hop*, yoga, pilates. Love rock music but also can find something in all genres. Love the beauty of nature. Some would say I'm in love with love. I'm caring and very passionate. I'm in AA and have been sober a little over 2 years and it can be complicated to someone that doesn't understand. I always will talk about it though. I model, it's fun and i've met a lot of great people, but i don't define myself by it. Just looking for someone fun loving, with education, and that likes to keep fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing exercise activities (dance, yoga, pilates, etc), FISHING!, travel. Would love to start digging for artifacts also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and sister
  2. My friends in AA
  3. Life's beauty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful