Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940932711 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 33 / Assistant Editor for Reality Television

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually running alot these days in preparation for a half marathon. Wish me luck.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to speak her mind. I value someone who has opinions that differ from mine but still keep it friendly. Someone I can teach and learn from.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Blink" for the very first time. It was about those quick decisions people tend to make very rapidly in moments of stress or first impressions. You know, that gut instinct we all get when something seems right or wrong. Too much thinking leads to too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for working in a field that I am passionate about.
  2. Friends and family that are always there for me whenever I need them to be.
  3. Really good food!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Tennis, Track and Field