Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940920216 A Single Woman in Pico Rivera, CA 30 / Fashion industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pico Rivera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pico Rivera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pico Rivera, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family always comes first. My son is my #1.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my son out, hanging out with friends or family..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the main things. If there is no honesty in a person, then there is no trust, which ends up all wrong. Pretty much an outgoing person who I can have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A stolen life.. I love reading non fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He always makes my day and I am so blessed to have him.
  2. My family. I have the best family in the world. They always support me in everything.
  3. Friends. I have some great friends..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a son who is my world and anyone who would want to pursue anything also has to be able to accept him.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy