Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940910223 A Single Man in Maple Valley, WA 40 / Boeing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Maple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Valley, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maple Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I am passionate about my family and friends and making sure they all know how important they are in my life. I am passionate about being active and doing things like going to sporting events, movies, shows, traveling and just living because today could be your last day here and would you be able to say you did everything you wanted to do in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, going to sporting events/concerts, anything that involves being in or around the water, movies,being outdoors when the sun out, traveling, trying to learn how to snowboard, playing pool, and just having a good time because life is too short not to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that is a loaded question, there are some many important qualities that I look for in another person that I think Honesty, sense of humor, being humble and lastly Togetherness because that is needed for any relationship to grow.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is I have a great sense of humor and love to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about The Phoenix Serial Shooter. It was a very sad story but I did enjoy learning why people do certain things. It hit home with me because my sister is in law enforcement and she works in arizona when all that was going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my awesome family that I have.
  2. I am greatful that I have great friends who I can share experiences with.
  3. Thankful to actually have a good job in this hard economy we are living in these days.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that since I am more reserved at first when I don't know someone it would probably be that I have alot to offer given the chance to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a stable career and I have awesome friends and family that I am really close with. My time is spent working hard and when time allows for it having fun as well. I am convinced that meeting people at bars and the work place doesn't usually work out so here I am. I am looking for someone who is confident,smart, and has some of the same things in common as I do. I want someone who is active, open minded, honest, someone who makes me laugh, isn't afraid to be themselves when others are around and just

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, darius rucker, usher, eminem, nelly

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, old school, american history x

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, blue bloods, hawaii five o