Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940908723 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 58 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of life and making a positive difference in the lives of others. I love God and my daughter and nice people. Leading a reasonably healthy lifestyle, laughing, loving, celebrating each moment that we have been given. Looking at life as a series of opportunities go grow. Ability to do cartwheels as a cheerleader in college and as a middle aged, Midwestern all American gal. A sense of humor is essential!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing a variety of active things, exploring new opportunities to have fun with my child, having a "movie/slumber party" at home for the night, cultural activities, learning, enjoying life and sharing the fun with a parther.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God, honesty, positive outlook, intelligence, other centered, loving, likes children, active, reasonably healthy lifestyle, sense of humor, unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

Several things: Loving, upbeat, positive, resilient, strong, calm, my smile, faithful, sweet, honest, Midwest gal, fit, clean cut, active and healthy, and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Children's books, read to my daughter nightly, to be honest. Also reading an Osteoporosis prevention manual for CEU's. Not much time for leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Daughter
  3. Good health and youthfulness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read. Open book.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I just love life and love to love and make lemonade out of lemons. Do not ride Harleys for safety reasons, but appreciate the freedom they can afford the riders. Like to be active, physically and otherwise. Have a young daughter who lives with me part time, who loves life as much as I do!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, rascal flats, amy grant, rascal flats, carlos santana

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

now a days, kids movies: disney, like a good comedy, good drama, western, who done it

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any good clean comedy, american idol, fitness, health