Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940903921 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 64 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, but I enjoy my alone time as well - reading or painting or working on projects that interest me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Know this Much is True

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My faith and my church.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bold fresh, the holy longing, nothing to lose

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, star trek (2009), harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, masterpiece theater, fox news