Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940890413 A Single Man in Dana Point, CA 40 / proffesional fisherman and part time retail clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dana Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, music, surfing and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, I enjoy going surfing and I enjoy being outdoors in general

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a woman that will love me for who I am and not what I have

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My closest friends
  3. to be able to enjoy the freedoms our country has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and passionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very easy going guy that gets along with just about anybody....

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, bob marley, pepper, the expendables, the supervillans

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop