Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940888828 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, even if its a pick up game of back yard football.

I typically spend my leisure time

A fun game of bowling, a peaceful visit to the movies or sitting out under a shade tree. Shopping isnt that fun to me, let me get in and get what i want and out the door I go. (unless it is on the arm of my man - strolling with him - if he likes to shop)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each morning and being thankful to be alive to enjoy one more full filled day with my kids.
  2. Looking forward to meeting that man that makes me weak in the knees and making me smile more than I already to.
  3. Enjoying each day of my life. I live in the present & believe in the future - thats what hope is to me - I think that good things are going to happen no matter what. Life is too short not to make the most of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other