Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940888413 A Single Man in Katy, TX 40 / Clinical Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my two little girls. I am open to most music, but like country the most. I like spending time with good friends and also my family. I'm a huge football fan, thick and thin with the Texans! I like anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girls, anything outdoors, spending time with friends and family, watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, family oriented and wants to enjoy life. It's really hard to pick out just one important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly/Courteous manner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My health.
  3. My family and their health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes me a while to warm up to a new crowd.......depends on the situation.....but once I get to know a person, I'm a very social guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Ask and you shall receive! I hesitated coming on this site, but decided to try it out. Looking forward to sharing much more info with someone soon. ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, survivor, cnn