Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940888216 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 34 / Department of Defense Civilian

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about books, knowledge, my faith and fighting against animal cruelty (I am a vegan)

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a good bookTalking with someone over coffeeLearning about new and interesting thingsGoing out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Affection

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a huge nerd :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Leaves... It really messes with your mind... But on the average I go through books quickly. Everything from classics like Crime and Punishment to quirky classics like Pride and Predjuce and Zombies lol if you see me then most likely I have a book on my person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, sister, bother in law and niece
  2. My Job with the Department of Defense
  3. A great book

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a lot to give and I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with. Someone that will let me cook for them and not make fun of how much of a baby I am about being sick :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the idiot, red moon raising, almost any book

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama