Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940887221 A Single Woman in Granada Hills, CA 50 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Granada Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csun and woodbury
  • Religion: Christian

Granada Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granada Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csun and woodbury. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, travel and the people in my life! Not necessarily in that exact order :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with friends and my son (when he's with me). We go rollerblading, bycicling, bowling, movies, out of town trips, hiking and to the beach, whatever sounds great!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and maturity

The first thing people notice about me

My genuineness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Committed" which is the sequel to "Eat, Pray, Love"Gave me really clarifying insight into modern relationships and my own beliefs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health, my son, my family and my ability to be financially independent.
  2. I'm thankful for my amazing friends! Each one of them makes my life better.
  3. I'm thankful for my ability to take life as it comes and always look for lessons rather than where to place blame

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I say what I mean and mean what I say :)I know its hard to believe people nowdays

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a positive disposition toward major life issues. I am looking for a friend that wants to enjoy activities together and date. The rest will be up to life :) My priorities in life are just as most people's: child, family, responsibilities, fun, health, happiness, love, travel.... and on and on.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming