Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940886019 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 27 / I'm a Youth Pastor at a local Church.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write. Nothing beats the outdoors, I love to hunt, fish, camp, hike, canoe, and anything with any element of adventure. I love movies. I love hanging out with friends, but not into partying. I love helping people and serving the community. I am passionate about my faith in Christ. The best music on earth is country music :D

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with friends, drinking a good cup of coffee, or reading an exciting book. On my days off, I do something outside: hunt, fish, or hike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm am most thankful for the God who saved my soul and who is my ever-present help and guidance.
  2. I'm grateful for the most amazing family a person could ever hope for. For two parents who know what it means to weather "hell or high water" for their family. Their love and support is my motivation.
  3. I have the best friends in the world. We all are so different, but its amazing how we just click and connect together. I'm thankful for them and all that they have meant to me over the past few months.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Modest, Spiritual