Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940885317 A Single Man in Austin, TX 25 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, faith, lands unknown.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new knowledge, relaxing with others, hot tubbing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence, I believe that a mature relationship has to have bounds in order to develop. Not separation but when we are apart we both need to be able to have fun on our own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents and parents and every other adult who shaped me growing up.
  2. The nature that surrounds us and reveals God, especially when we need it most.
  3. Music for providing a universal language.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Rational, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the problem of pain, mere christianity, the gunslinger

Music I like to listen to

underoath, showbread, emery, relient k, the almost

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, house md, the office