Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940866829 A Single Woman in Kapolei, HI 51 / collage

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kapolei
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kapolei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kapolei, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making people smile & enjoying our self................

I typically spend my leisure time

talking in depth,compermising &having fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. positive people
  2. truthfulness
  3. having life,w/the knowledge & expirience that has matured me to look at things differently & not change me to the negative.............

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ant type of book that is true 7 knowalgeable i can, the bible codes, marry higgins clark

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, push, pelgan123

TV I like to Watch

True Crime