Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940089417 A Single Man in Saltillo, MS 31 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Saltillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saltillo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saltillo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am interested in watching college football, playing sports when i get the chance, spending time outdoors, watching movies, and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports or movies, playing golf even though not very good at it, going to concerts, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is just as independent as I am but who also realizes you can be independent together... wow that seems way more complicated on paper than it did in my head... Maybe we should just go with not needy ha

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my carefree attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the lost symbol by dan brown. Its the third in the line of the davinchi code books. I think a lot of people should be a little more open to other ideas about religion... or better yet read the bible themselves and make their own interpretations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the relationship i have with my family.
  2. I am thankful for the great group of friends that I have acquired.
  3. I am thankful for my health and the ability to do anything i have the desire to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a gigantic..... heart and i would do just about anything to help out a friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes...

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, wedding crashers, shooter