Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3940079114 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cuny

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cuny. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. There education, well being and upbringing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, surfing the web and sitting at home simply relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I think Honesty is the most important quality in another person. You can only be honest with others when you are honest with yourself first.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I have a serious disposition. They are often intimidated because I am not outwardly friendly. I usually have to warm up to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Change your Brain Change your Body. It basically explains how we need to take care of our brains if we wish to live a long healthy life. I think what I liked most about it is that it offers hope for many different ailments that can be prevented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that my children are healthy and well adjusted
  2. I am most thankful that I have a successful career, a good home and am debt free
  3. I am most thankful that I am truly blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how soft I am on the inside. I guess i'm like a turtle. My outward appearance is very hard, but I'm really soft on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV