Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939545323 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / professional

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about equality, human rights, spirituality, and artistic expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy spending time with family and friends, traveling to new and exciting locations, and shopping (no addiction here, but I love to find a sweet deal!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sincerity! I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to share their innermost feelings regardless of if they are positive or negative.

The first thing people notice about me

People often have a hard time placing those ever so comforting labels on me because I am multifaceted. I'm confident yet shy, resilient yet sensitive, and I'm black and white. This can be very uncomfortable for some and extremly enticing to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm totally into motivational, meditative, & spiritual self help books. That last book I read was the Four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz which is a simple guide to lead you to a life of freedom and happiness. I find that when I apply these four agreements to everyday situations I have less stress and more joy in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank God for MY family!
  2. Thank God for My friends!
  3. Thank God for my health for My health is my wealth!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one; Ill get back to this one...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not at this time :)