Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939515829 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MN 33 / Research technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin - stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin - stevens point. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong desire to make a difference in a place. My education in natural resources has developed in me a need to protect/restore/manage the environment in which I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally when I have free time (after work/weekends) I like to spend it outside...either working on restoring vintage mopeds or just going for a hike/ride. If its too cold or dark out, I am content with staying indoors with a good book or movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends.
  2. Being aware of my daily blessings.
  3. My health and wellbeing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the royal tenenbaums, drowning mona, empire strikes back