Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939378320 A Single Man in East Elmhurst, NY 42 / Home Improvemnt and construction contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my familyand my kids they are the most important people in my life and I will do anything for them, I also like movies and going out for a nice walk holding hands whit my soulmate I love music, music for me is a daily dose of energy, which makes me feel happy & energetic, but most importantly is being true to myself always

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, romantic, funny, will love me back the same way i will

The first thing people notice about me

im a hard working and very honest and romantic guy i think is the key for a good relationship

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a reading lover so i'll be honest and say i don't remember the name of the book but i do remember doing it for a class in HS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good listener

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

is very hard to describe your self in words i will prefer for you to find out how romantic, caring, hard working and funny i could be when i feel confortqable with you i hope you give the chance to show my self and offer you my friendship and who knos maybe something else

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiador, titanic, 40 year old virgen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama