Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939376930 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Marketing manager for a financial services company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely spending time with the people in my life. I'm always interested in learning something new, so I like traveling, discovering new restaurants, and reading. In the summer, I want to be at the beach and in the winter, skiing. I also have a minorly embarrassing interest in all things pop culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading/crosswords, watching bad movies on TBS...generally making the world a better place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easygoing and just doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and a biography of Teddy Roosevelt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Actually liking my job
  3. Re-runs

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive