Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939320635 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 53 / Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The mountains (hiking, backpacking, festivals), incredible views, wide open spaces, adventure travel, sailing & Caribbean island hopping, dancing, golf, tennis, racquetball and want to learn squash.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music and dancing. Passion for award-winning coffees from around the world. Constant involvement with some group or charity, organizing or making things happen. I play golf and plan to take up squash.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-expression, sociable, patient and desire to share in my activities as well as have me share in hers.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I go out of my way to help others, especially those down on their luck, i.e. volunteering with Red Cross Disaster Services.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Off the Beaten Path Georgia. It's a travel guide with lots of great outing ideas for my trips to Atlanta to visit my son and take him to fun places as we both learn the area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Been to much of the US & Europe, but there is way more to see too.
  2. Strong family ties.
  3. My health and active lifestyle, i.e. golf, hiking, camping, fishing & more

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm warm, compassionate, smart and resourceful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love PBS, especially Globe Trekker for all the places in the world that will be great to travel to someday. Big influences on my music tastes are the bands I see locally, broadcasts on Austin City Limits, Great Performances on PBS, bands I've seen and heard at various VA & WV music festivals, and the four years spent in Nashville TN seeking out new acts. I like all kinds of music, from rock to country to classical to opera to latin and much more.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

elvis costel, funkadelic, gov't mule, the grateful dead, tito puente

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kindergarden cop, 2012, avatar

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, survivor, evening news