Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939295320 A Single Man in Marshall, MN 41 / Teacher and Coach

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two sons, my career, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, watching sports, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is someone who treats me with respect. They have to be confident, happy, and loving

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am....until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Hours by Dean Koontz. I really like Odd's character because he takes things as they come and lives one day at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful