Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939263427 A Single Man in Florissant, MO 59 / manfacturing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Florissant, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,friendship, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, playing cards, shopping, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust nothing last without trust follow closely by honesty Friendship, love all will perish without the 1st two qualities

The first thing people notice about me

Man of my word The only thing that a man owns is his word born with him will die with him

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books like I would like too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot more caring that is not obvious at first but will appear as one gets to know me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

interegator, xmen, mission impossilble

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, hawthorne, history