Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939260519 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 50 / case manager- state prison

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and animals as I believe that humans are the caretakers of the earth and all of its inhabitants. I have interest in the news and some politics as one should know what is going on around them. I believe in being balanced physically, spiritually, mentally, and emotionally, which I have to work on this. Easy to say, but not so easy to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies during my leisure time. It's a great escape to go anywhere the movie takes you. I also take my dogs for a walk on the beach. It's our favorite thing to do. I have started running and would like to run and bike in some events next spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and humor first. I believe it's important to be able to enjoy each other's company, interests, ideas, and feelings. I decided in my twenties that I wanted to live my life positively and not take myself or others too seriously. Secondly, I would need to be able to trust my guy. Honesty is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am geniune and caring. Strangers will ask me questions when I am running around town. I must have a concerned, kind soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- my parents and grandparents provided strong morals and values and the desire for education
  2. My dogs and cat- they are loving and giving always
  3. My education- the opportunity to learn how to problem solve and open my mind

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual