Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939171325 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 56 / Radiation Therapist treat patients with cancer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking, hiking, camping, four wheeling, canoeing, love the beautiful out doors. I like to garden and love my dog. I love spending time with my family and enjoy cooking for them. I enjoy watching a good movie or even some sports but don't want to spend all my time in front of a TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends, or talk on the phone with them. I enjoy a good movie or even a football game every now and then (especially if it's Farv), I love to travel and try new things. One of my favorite things to do is to hike. I like to be adventurous and try new things. I went paragliding off tiger mountain for my graduation gift to myself 3 years ago and would love to go again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. Being healthy and happy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy