Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939142418 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / Health IT Web Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most enjoy seeing the world and experiencing life. This past August I went skydiving in the North Shore of Oahu. It was as close to heaven I think I have ever been. But I also can be super chill at times. Love a rainy laid back day. I also enjoy reading and more serious topics such as how do we make the world a better place. I love my family, web technology, social justice and protecting the environment. Finally back to seeing the world... I think the best way to do that is obviously through travel but also by enjoying arts, culture and cuisine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, watching independent films, and eating great food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being happy, loving and overall content with life are great qualities to find in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh... people tend to enjoy it. hehehehehe!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling Leaves: The True Story of an Unwanted Chinese Daughter by Adeline Yen MahThis was a pretty good read. Adeline Yen Mah lived a very troubling yet inspiring life. I enjoyed the vulnerability she conveyed. Also the peek into the lifestyle of many wealthy Chinese paired with the history of the country was intriguing as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunities to achieve success.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent