Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939139625 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 33 / I LOVE my job!!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, but more specifically, composing music for movies. I also enjoy conducting orchestras. I love going out to eat and also being with friends and having good and interesting conversations. I like politics, current events, sports, and outdoors as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i am not busy with work, I like to go out with friends and just relax. I love playing soccer, frisbee, and basketball. Oh, I love sitcoms and comedy movies, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life and opportunity to wake up in the morning and being me without having to pretend every day.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and people who surrond me.
  3. I am greatful for my musical talents and ability to compose music.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal