Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3939044118 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Sales for commercial real estate company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, working out, running, outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacations and dining out - trying new places. Running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person who is content with her life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Audrey Hepburn's biography. I enjoy reading about people's lives and tend to read true stories or biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close with my family and see them very often.
  2. My job. I truly enjoy what I do and am rewarded for my hard work.
  3. My friends. I have many friends from every phase of my life and take the time to stay in touch with all of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

No