Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938982218 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 51 / Paralegal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, bike riding, and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I am fixing up my townhouse. I love to go to the movies and fun casual restaurants. I like to read and I guess I would say I am very visual.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication and a positive person. Someone who has their "YOU KNOW WHAT" together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smart and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamweaver. Learning to build websites as another way to make income.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy
  2. I have a beautiful personality
  3. My love is limitless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How generous and non-judgemental I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really want to please my man and I make sure I go the extra mile in the realtionship for fun, romance, and friendship.