Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938909328 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, Running, Friends, Work, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Reading, Eating Out, Working, FB, Traveling, Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important? Someone who can be a giver and a taker both....confident in both roles. It is important to me to be with someone that understands that a relationship- any kind- is a two way street.

The first thing people notice about me

I have people tell me that I am extremely approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help- pretty good but hugely predictable. i am sure someone is already planning a major motion picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and encouragement of my friends and family.
  2. The health and education of my children.
  3. My optimistic and hopeful nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very serious at the appropriate time...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate