Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938908119 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 32 / Accounting

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, music, shopping, movies, clubbing, dining

I typically spend my leisure time

going out, listening to music, shopping, playing sports, being active, internet

The most influential person in my life has been

PassionIntelligenceHonestyRomantic

The first thing people notice about me

At first people may notice that I am shy, but if you get to know me I am really not that shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to try and experience new things. I love to travel and visit new places. I enjoy going out with friends, shopping, and working out. I like going to the movies. I love skiing and dancing.