Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3938901821 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 42 / im a student and dont know why it says im african americn

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my dogs, and the Dallas Cowboys. I was born in Texas. I am very concerned with the environment as well. I am a huge country music fan (dont tell anyone) as well as classic rock and a little classical. I enjoy art as far as going to the theatre and seeing a good play or musical. I am truly passionate about giving back to the community. I do volunteer work at an out patient treatment facility helping those who suffer from the disease of addiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is usually spent at the gym. I try to go at least 4 to 5 days a week. I also like snuggling up to a good book on occasion. What i really enjoy is going to catch a good concert or comedy show. Ron White is my favorite. I am taking my mother to the Brad Paisley concert in February. But other than that, i'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I also like the occasional weekend getaway.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and bright smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY health
  2. waiting to have children
  3. my family and career goal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and the way i make things easy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Currently going through laser tattoo removal. It's very painful and i regret ever getting them.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, iron man, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, south park/family guy, nat geo/history